EUROSATORY 2022

Secure communications for authority vehicles

GLOBAL Technologies Group and its subsidiary METRACOM were present at EUROSATORY 2022, the world’s leading land and air defence and security exhibition, which took place at the Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre from Monday 13th to Friday 17th of June 2022.

This major event was an opportunity for our defence experts to present one of our secure communication solutions for authority vehicles.

This Tactical Bubble is divided into 2 vehicles: a “communication” vehicle and a “jamming” vehicle.

The secure communication system is built around a transportable 4G-LTE station, specifically developed to operate in mission-critical environments.

It also allows communications outside of the bubble to be established to external mobile networks (2G/3G/4G/5G) in the vicinity under the control of the bubble’s communications operator.

The surveillance system consists of an ultra-secure drone, equipped with a very high-definition camera operating in the visible range and offering excellent zoom capability, as well as an infrared camera, for the detection of hidden elements.

The jammingsystem inhibits the main modes of radio frequency communication in the vicinity of the convoy by jamming remote controls, walkie-talkies, mobiles, Bluetooth WLAN.

The Tactical Bubble (4G LTETerminal) allows all smartphones (standard and LTE/PMR) identified by the operator station and equipped with SIM cards with appropriate privileges to be hung up within the network.

All external communications are encryptedand carried out through a secure gateway controlled by the operator station installed in the Communication vehicle.

The entire platform is designed to maximise the resilience of communications.

The BusinessLine service management solution integrated in the tactical bubble is developed by Global Technologies. This solution creates a secure and confidential portal that centralises all service requests relating to the tactical bubble.

The mobile connectivity solutions marketed by the Group with its partners SATCUBE, KYMETA, ATOSand INTELSATwere also present on the stand. These partnerships enable the Group to better understand the expectations and challenges of its customers and to offer them reliable and affordable connectivity for both land and sea mobility, with higher throughput than traditional mobile satellite services.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

EUROSATORY 2022

Les communications sécurisées pour les convois d’autorités

Le Groupe GLOBAL Technologies et sa filiale METRACOM étaient présents au salon EUROSATORY 2022, leader mondial de la Défense et de la Sécurité terrestre et aéroterrestre, qui s’est tenu au Parc des Expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte du lundi 13 au vendredi 17 juin 2022.

Ce rendez-vous majeur fut l’occasion, pour nos experts de la Défense, de présenter l’une de nos solutions de communication sécurisée pour les convois d’autorités.

Cette Bulle Tactique se répartit dans 2 véhicules : un véhicule « communication » et un véhicule « brouillage ».

Le système de communication sécurisée est construit autour d’une station 4G-LTE transportable, et spécifiquement développée pour fonctionner dans le cadre de missions critiques.

Elle permet également d’établir des communications en dehors de la bulle vers les réseaux mobiles externes (2G/3G/4G/5G) à proximité sous le contrôle de l’opérateur communication de la bulle.

Le système de surveillance est composé d’un drone ultra sécurisé, équipé d’une caméra très haute définition opérant dans le visible et offrant une excellente capacité de zoom, ainsi que d’une caméra opérant dans l’infrarouge, pour la détection d’éléments cachés.

Le système de brouillage permet d’inhiber les principaux modes de communications radiofréquences à proximité du convoi, en assurant le brouillage des télécommandes, des talkies walkies, des mobiles, des Wifi Bluetooth WLAN.

La Bulle Tactique (Borne 4G LTE) permet de raccrocher au sein du réseau l’ensemble des smartphones (standards et LTE/PMR) identifiés par le poste operateur et dotés de cartes SIM aux privilèges appropriés.

Toutes les communications vers l’extérieur sont cryptées et réalisées à travers une passerelle sécurisée contrôlée par le poste opérateur installé dans le véhicule Communication.

L’ensemble de la plateforme ainsi constituée concourt à maximiser la résilience des communications.

La solution de management de service BusinessLine intégrée dans la bulle tactique est développée par Global Technologies. Cette solution permet de créer un portail sécurisé et confidentiel qui centralise l’ensemble des demandes de service relatives à la bulle tactique.

Les solutions de connectivité mobile commercialisées parle Groupe avec ses partenaires SATCUBE, KYMETA, ATOS et INTELSAT étaient également présentes sur le stand. Ces partenariats permettent de mieux cerner les attentes et les enjeux des clients et de leur offrir ainsi une connectivité fiable et abordable tant pour la mobilité terrestre que maritime, en bénéficiant d’un débit plus élevé que les services mobiles par satellites traditionnels.

LES IMMANQUABLES

PARTAGER

Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur facebook

VOUS SOUHAITEZ PLUS D'INFORMATIONS SUR GLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES ?