our EXPERTISE

A permanent force of proposal

The GLOBAL Technologies Group has only one objective: to provide its customers with leading-edge, customized solutions that allow them to focus on their core mission, improve their performance and make their daily lives easier. As an agile company, both in our organization and in the autonomy of our centers of excellence, we invest in our culture of innovation, curiosity, the desire to learn, and a job well done, to guarantee our customers a sustainable, high-end experience.

Consulting

Our world-class consultants combine their expertise in project management, executive engineering, DevOps, IT and telecommunications to help our clients solve complex challenges and achieve their strategic goals.

With over 20 years of successful experience in providing consultancy and recruitment services to the diverse industrial, institutional and defence sectors, the GLOBAL Technologies Group can quickly provide clients with experienced, security-cleared experts, fluent in English and ready to work on a new project anywhere in the world.

As a privileged partner of the world’s largest companies, we approach each project in its entirety, and develop a tailor-made solution alongside our clients.

Engineering

The GLOBAL Technologies Group operates in environments where business continuity is vital to the success of operations in the defence, governmental and international organisations.

Our engineers work with engineering and applied science companies, research centres, policy consultants, management experts and technical partners in the field to develop practical, implementable solutions to our clients’ challenges.

Our fully documented and structured approach ensures that knowledge, processes, tools and intellectual property are transferred to the client for future service needs.

Infrastructure as a service

Our IAAS solutions enable our customers to move from CAPEX to OPEX and offload maintenance, support, upgrades, compliance and security issues.

The scalability of the infrastructure, as well as the pooling of expertise and development workloads, helps to reduce the cost of acquiring solutions while benefiting from a high level of security and QoS (SLA).

The GLOBAL Technologies Group guarantees its customers the availability, reliability and scalability of the infrastructures put in place, enabling them to refocus on their core business with complete peace of mind.

Software solutions

The GLOBAL Technologies Group is a major actor in service management, with hundreds of thousands of users of its BusinessLine software TM. We help small, medium and large companies transform their customer service into a true dedicated experience with a reliable, powerful and easy-to-deploy helpdesk solution.

Our R&D teams are constantly innovating to provide our customers with the most appropriate solution for their digital transformation.

In this dynamic technological landscape, the GLOBAL Technologies Group is a trusted partner capable of meeting the needs of its customers and evolving with them.

Cybersecurity

Cybercrime is following the exponential development of the digital transformation of the world. Threats are increasing in number, evolving with technology and becoming more and more sophisticated. Organisations of all sizes are affected, not just the big ones: this is one of the biggest challenges of the moment. 

The GLOBAL Technologies Group has been working for many years in sensitive theatres of operation. The security principles applied by our experts are reflected in the proposed hardware architectures, network topologies, configurations, hosting and our service management tools.

Thanks to our diversified know-how across the entire value chain, from infrastructure design and hosting, to secure transmission and contribution systems, to tailored software solutions, we can accelerate the development of your cybersecurity at every stage of your transformation.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

notre EXPERTISE

Une force de proposition permanente

Le groupe GLOBAL Technologies se donne un objectif unique : proposer des solutions de pointe sur mesure à ses clients pour leur permettre de se concentrer sur leur mission principale, d’améliorer leurs performances et de faciliter leur vie quotidienne. Entreprise agile, dans notre organisation comme dans l’autonomie de nos pôles d’excellence, nous investissons dans notre culture de l’innovation, de la curiosité, de l’envie d’apprendre, du travail bien fait, pour garantir à nos clients une expérience durable haut de gamme.

Consulting

Nos consultants de renommée mondiale, conjuguent leurs expertises dans le management de projets, l’ingénierie exécutive, les DevOps, l’informatique et les télécommunications, pour aider nos clients à résoudre les défis complexes et à atteindre leurs objectifs stratégiques.

Avec une expérience réussie de plus de 20 ans dans la fourniture de services de conseil et de recrutement dans les secteurs variés de l’industrie, de l’institutionnel et de la défense, le groupe GLOBAL Technologies peut rapidement mettre à la disposition de ses clients les services d’experts expérimentés titulaires d’une habilitation de sécurité, parlant couramment l’anglais et prêts à travailler sur un nouveau projet n’importe où dans le monde.

Partenaire privilégié des plus grandes entreprises mondiales, nous abordons chaque projet dans sa globalité, et développons une solution sur mesure, aux côtés de nos clients.

Engineering

Le groupe GLOBAL Technologies évolue dans des environnements où la continuité de service est vitale pour le succès des opérations, dans les secteurs de la défense, des organisations gouvernementales et internationales.

Nos ingénieurs travaillent de concert avec des sociétés expertes en matière d’ingénierie et de sciences appliquées, avec des centres de recherche, des consultants politiques, des experts en gestion, des partenaires techniques sur le terrain, pour bâtir des solutions concrètes et implémentables qui répondent aux enjeux de nos clients. 

Notre approche entièrement documentée et structurée permet de garantir au client le transfert des connaissances, des processus, des outils, et de la propriété intellectuelle conformément aux futures exigences de service.

Infrastructure as a service

Nos solutions d’IAAS donnent à nos clients la possibilité de passer d’une logique CAPEX à une logique OPEX et de se décharger des taches de maintenance, de support, de mise à jour, et des problématiques de conformité et de sécurité.

La scalabilité de l’infrastructure, ainsi que la mutualisation des charges d’expertise et de développement favorisent la réduction des coûts d’acquisition des solutions tout en bénéficiant d’un haut niveau de sécurité et de QoS (SLA). 

Le groupe GLOBAL Technologies garantit à ses clients la disponibilité, la fiabilité et l’évolutivité des infrastructures mises en place, leur permettant ainsi de se recentrer en toute sérénité sur le cœur de leur activité.

Software solutions

Le groupe GLOBAL Technologies est un acteur majeur du Service Management, comptant des centaines de milliers d’utilisateurs de son logiciel BusinessLineTM. Nous accompagnons les petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises pour transformer leur service client en véritable expérience dédiée avec une solution de helpdesk fiable, puissante et simple à déployer.

Nos équipes R&D innovent en permanence pour fournir à nos clients la solution la plus adaptée pour leur transformation digitale. 

Dans ce paysage technologique dynamique, le groupe GLOBAL Technologies est un partenaire de confiance capable de répondre aux besoins de ses clients et d’évoluer avec eux.

Cybersécurité

La cybercriminalité suit le développement exponentiel de la transformation numérique du monde. De plus en plus nombreuses, les menaces évoluent avec les technologies, et deviennent de plus en plus sophistiquées. Les organisations de toutes tailles sont touchées, et pas seulement les plus importantes : c’est l’un des plus grands défis du moment. 

Le groupe GLOBAL Technologies travaille depuis de nombreuses années sur des théâtres d’opérations sensibles. Les principes de sécurité appliqués par nos experts se retrouvent dans les architectures matérielles proposées, les topologies de réseaux, les configurations, l’hébergement et nos outils de gestion de services.

Grâce à notre savoir-faire diversifié sur toute le chaine de valeur, du design et l’hébergement d’infrastructure, aux systèmes de transmission et de contribution sécurisés, en passant par les solutions software adaptées, nous pouvons accélérer le développement de votre cybersécurité à chaque phase de votre transformation.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.